Latest Products http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in Latest Products 16-07-22 en-us http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in Stranding Machines http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/stranding-machines.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering to the customers a comprehensive range of Stranding Machines. Stranding Machines made available by us are made using high quality components and as per industrial requirements. Owing to their notable attributes such as high-end performance, trouble free functioning, durability and low maintenance, these machines are high on demand in the national as well as international clients. We make available these Stranding Machines in secured packaging and at discounted rates. Today, we are enlisted amongst most trustworthy Stranding Machines Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. High Speed Tubular Stranding Machine http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/high-speed-tubular-stranding-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us High Speed Tubular Stranding Machine that is second to none in the markets. We make use of high quality materials in fabrication of these High Speed Tubular Stranding Machines. Keeping in view the market standards, we offer these machines at highly competitive rates and within the minimum shipment time. Pintle Type Stranding Machine http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/pintle-type-stranding-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us is a wide range of Pintle Type Stranding Machine. Pintle Type Stranding Machine that we manufacture is made in compliance with set industry requirements and to match the expectations of the buyers. These machines are obtainable at market leading rates and within secured packaging. Planetary Type Stranding Machine http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/planetary-type-stranding-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trouble free functioning and unbeatable quality best characterize the range of Planetary Type Stranding Machine that we offer. Fabricated as per set industrial standards and in accordance with the customers specifications, Planetary Type Stranding Machine provided by us has no other alternative in the markets. Armouring Machines http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/armouring-machines.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based on our extensive experience, we make available in the markets a huge assortment of Armouring Machines. Armouring Machines offered by us are made using high quality components. Effectual functioning, superior performance, high strength and longer service life are synonyms to the range of Armouring Machines provided by us. We have also received appreciation from the clients for the reasonable rates at which these superior quality machines are offered. Furthermore, we also ensure prompt shipment of the consignment that too in secured packaging. Consequently, we are identified as one of the prominent Armouring Machines Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Pintal Type Armouring Machine http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/pintal-type-armouring-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In compliance with international accepted quality standards, customers can purchase from us Pintal Type Armouring Machine. The company uses sophisticated machinery and optimum quality materials thus ensuring flawless range of Pintal Type Armouring Machine is dispatched in the markets. Today, we are counted amongst most reliable Pintal Type Armouring Machine Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Tandem Type Armouring Machine http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/tandem-type-armouring-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with precision and care, we bring forth in the markets Tandem Type Armouring Machine. Various national and international clients have been placing repeated orders for these Tandem Type Armouring Machines owing to their superior quality and durability. Avail from us these machines at market leading prices within a predetermined time frame. Wire Rewinding Machine http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/wire-rewinding-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wire Rewinding Machine that we manufacture, export and supply is the best of its kind available in the markets. Wire Rewinding Machines offered by us are precisely engineered to suit the specific requirements of the clients. We make available these Wire Rewinding Machines at highly competitive rates and in tamper proof packing. Wire Rewinding Machine (560-500 Dia) http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/wire-rewinding-machine-560-500-dia.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Wire Rewinding Machine (560-500 Dia) that is second to none in the markets. Excellent performance, smooth functioning and longer working life are some of the special features of Wire Rewinding Machine (560-500 Dia) provided by us. Wire Rewinding Machine (2000-4000 mm) http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/wire-rewinding-machine-2000-4000-mm.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in offering to the customers Wire Rewinding Machine (2000-4000 mm). High grade components are used in manufacturing of this Wire Rewinding Machine (2000-4000 mm) thus ensuring its reliable performance and efficient working profile. Core Laying Up Machine http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/core-laying-up-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The quality and performance of Core Laying Up Machines cannot be questioned as these are tested on varied parameters before sent out in the markets. Premium quality raw materials are used in fabrication of these Core Laying Up Machines. Consequently, we are identified as one of the leading Core Laying Up Machine Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Rod Breakdown Machine http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/rod-breakdown-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing, exporting and supplying Rod Breakdown Machine. Rod Breakdown Machine offered by is fabricated as per set market standards and norms. Accurate profile and flawless quality of these Rod Breakdown Machines has made us a reliable name in the market. Obtain from us the Rod Breakdown Machine at industry leading prices. Gear Boxes http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/gear-boxes.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Comprehensively used in automobile industry, Gear Boxes that we offer are sturdy and high on count of strength. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Gear Boxes in Punjab, India. The Gear Boxes are obtainable at the modest prices from us. Cable Making Machine http://www.wireandcablemachinery.co.in/cable-making-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cable Making Machine from Punjab, India. The Cable Making Machine that we deal in is robust built having excellent functionality and superb life.